Testimonials

We have been working for more than 5 years with exchange Paysafecard - have a good experience.
There is a lot of feedback from our loyal customers.

Reviews can be left by any users after completing the exchange on our site.

Arturo Arguea / 15 October 2018 3:52 PM
Service is very quick and staffs are co-operative
Senthil Kumaran / 14 October 2018 4:11 AM
paysafecard exchange always provides world class service to its customers. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Rakhy Lakshmi / 12 October 2018 7:42 PM
Very good service I am very much happy
Anubrata / 11 October 2018 2:25 AM
Excellent service and trust worthy
Akshaya Ayare / 9 October 2018 6:34 PM
good service and accurate exchange rates
Brian Pocock / 8 October 2018 1:48 AM
excellent service
Sriman Narayan / 6 October 2018 4:07 PM
Courteous and informative as to the various options available. No hassle given when a decision was made to stick with an existing exchange service.
Jaison Jose / 5 October 2018 4:06 AM
Highly recommend!
Manjunath / 3 October 2018 3:17 PM
Really good, service got my services swapped to a different company with better rates.
Helena / 2 October 2018 3:54 AM
Even the exchange rates are great!
Pravi Kattoor / 30 September 2018 1:09 PM
got good experience whilw dealing with you and has a flawless services thank you
Zohaib / 29 September 2018 4:41 AM
Simply amaizing speed!!
Pramath Shetty / 27 September 2018 2:22 PM
Great Service. Staff are cooperative and providing valuable information.
Hastos / 26 September 2018 7:49 AM
Super fast exchange..thankyou
Vishnu Murty / 24 September 2018 5:10 PM
great they went though everything that needed to be done confirming prices.
Bharath Gaarla / 23 September 2018 3:26 AM
Super Speed, can believe love to work with
Aman Mohamed / 21 September 2018 7:41 PM
It is very useful and quick to ensure a significant reduction in exchange psc.
Billbach / 20 September 2018 4:05 AM
Fantastic, highly recommend.
Flush / 18 September 2018 3:48 PM
Trusfull and fast ! Used it multiple times before. Never any problems.
Irfan Khan / 17 September 2018 1:23 AM
Very professional, friendly service from the team. Helped to get the best deal for our organisation and kept us updated throughout the process. I would recommend their service with full confidence.
Renjith Pillai / 15 September 2018 4:59 PM
given good advice, which will save us money
Bill / 14 September 2018 7:22 AM
Fantastic instant exchange Thank you
Hasnain Pervaiz / 12 September 2018 7:22 PM
Very good company exchange paysafe. Brilliant service ,friendly staff,very good response and advice all the way through.
Jan Bajc / 10 September 2018 11:36 PM
Very good service.
Edstart / 9 September 2018 12:17 PM
Swift transfer. It is pleasure having used your exchange service!
Istaral / 8 September 2018 5:22 AM
Excellent services. You are second to none.
Chris / 6 September 2018 2:36 PM
Excellent exchange service !! Instant exchange is always a win.
Arturo Arguea / 5 September 2018 7:14 AM
I was happy with the process and how I was led through it.
Juanfran / 3 September 2018 5:52 PM
instant exchange faultless, as usual. thank you.
Humberto Martínez / 2 September 2018 12:42 AM
Moment! good exchange PAYSAFE
Bean / 31 August 2018 11:17 AM
Exchanging E-Currencies have become very EASY and RELIABLE!
Felix Offiong / 29 August 2018 11:06 PM
exchanger site is instant, efficient and very reliable.
Hanmin Chang / 28 August 2018 2:41 PM
you guys are good thanks for the instant payment
Philip Leach / 27 August 2018 4:54 AM
Thanks for super service!
Anthony Vu / 25 August 2018 11:32 AM
Excellent speed and exchange rates. Will not go back to local Paysafecard.
John / 23 August 2018 11:03 PM
fast & Secure, really Great.
Hamed / 22 August 2018 4:57 PM
One of the best e-currency exchange services in the world.
Jonathan Kent / 21 August 2018 2:01 AM
Exchanged paysafecard eur to bitcoin. Thank you very much!
Shayne van Asperen / 19 August 2018 1:37 PM
Excellent service.
Jan Schmitz / 17 August 2018 10:29 PM
Thank you very much. Payment received instant.
Triple J. / 16 August 2018 4:37 PM
Simply effortless and as fast as possible. Thank You
Colin Reed / 15 August 2018 1:35 AM
Great communication and service. Really friendly and helpful staff, always available to help with any questions.
Nicholas / 13 August 2018 2:05 PM
very nice and very fast :)
Fabian Polman / 11 August 2018 9:41 PM
Instant exchange, no hassle.
Manikanth Sharma / 10 August 2018 12:12 PM
psc exchange, instant and cheap. thank you.
John Luzzi / 8 August 2018 10:09 PM
Great service!
Felipe Miranda A. / 7 August 2018 12:29 PM
I did a test exchange and it was Instant! This is brilliant!
Justin Colletti / 5 August 2018 11:01 PM
Great, fast, instant !!
John T. / 4 August 2018 1:49 PM
very very nice site
Daniel L / 3 August 2018 3:58 AM
Excellent! Split my transfer in to smaller amounts (to be somewhat safe), but it was not necessary. Instant paysafe transfer, confirmation from btc received immediately! +++
Mark Cuban / 1 August 2018 12:12 PM
Nice service, keep it good and fast.
Bulah / 30 July 2018 10:23 PM
My first exchange, good!
Patty Fraus / 29 July 2018 3:02 PM
Great fast, perfect, thanks.
Corin Rose / 27 July 2018 11:22 PM
Very good. Paid again.
Thomas Hägg / 26 July 2018 10:14 AM
Exchange paysafe voucher online best rate! Thank!
Feng / 25 July 2018 3:41 AM
very good xchange web, Received money
Andy Wariner / 23 July 2018 8:52 AM
Very professional and fast service.
Spencer Ahrendt / 22 July 2018 1:25 AM
exchanged completed very fastly. thank you very much
Paire Dodue / 20 July 2018 3:16 PM
another transaction completed instantly. thanks
Ajao Oluniyi / 19 July 2018 3:32 AM
I just being convince is such fast. Thank you. Hope to deal again.
Gheorghe / 17 July 2018 3:02 PM
Very good. Thank you.
Alao Ladi / 15 July 2018 7:15 PM
This is really really wonderful. Infact, it was less than a second for the exchange. No doubt, this exchanger is the best in the world. I everyone everyone to use this exchanger.
Robert Fleisher / 14 July 2018 7:26 AM
Very good. Paid. Thank you.
Fabio / 12 July 2018 10:38 PM
Payment received IMMEDIATELY! With no problems Whatsoever! Very impressed, and will Use Again!
Bruce Wagner / 11 July 2018 1:31 PM
Very Very Fast and soo low fee!
Kyle Kinney / 9 July 2018 8:27 PM
Really very fast exchange. Thank you.
Santi / 8 July 2018 11:16 AM
very fast..thx
Garland Key / 6 July 2018 11:50 PM
all perfect and fast. thanks
Tom Hills / 5 July 2018 12:16 PM
the exchange happened instantly. Thank you.
Lucy / 3 July 2018 6:28 PM
Excellent service,very fast and maximum discount exchange!
Scott / 2 July 2018 12:20 PM
This is the best goddamn exchange site on the planet!! Faster than Superman making one revolution around Earth. Hot damn love it!! Thanks
Matthew L / 30 June 2018 10:42 PM
hi, you are really great. within seconds of time, you transfer my PSC to btc. you are the best.
Hamed / 29 June 2018 10:17 AM
Great Exchanger, I received the exchanged amount instantly.
Mario De Pau / 27 June 2018 8:27 PM
Just perfect and super fast service!!!
William Segal / 26 June 2018 10:51 AM
The exchange was simple and instantaneous. I will certainly use again should the need arise.
Ben / 25 June 2018 1:04 AM
Excellent exchange. The exchange paysafe rate is the best I could find and exchange was instant. Will certainly do business with you people again.
Jaka / 23 June 2018 9:18 AM
Very quick service currencies exchange best current recommendation for all. excellent!!!!
Christos Kostopanagiotis / 21 June 2018 5:48 PM
Thanks! Good performance.
Flush / 20 June 2018 6:40 AM
Great as always
Ted / 18 June 2018 5:48 PM
great service. will be back for more money exchange.
Jeremy Albritton / 17 June 2018 12:55 PM
Very easy and quicly process. Super !!!
González Joel / 15 June 2018 10:07 PM
worked perfectly, no problems!
Martin Novotný / 14 June 2018 7:33 AM
Perfect exchange!
Clément Mahe / 12 June 2018 11:05 PM
Instantaneous, the best rates, and never created any problems for me.
Ben Lee / 11 June 2018 4:44 AM
Excellent service! The best I could find.
Anibal Silva / 9 June 2018 9:29 PM
Best exchange site. Very FAST and very good rate. Received instantly.
Narcis Dumitrache / 8 June 2018 10:14 AM
Another FAST exchange at BEST RATE.
Jim / 6 June 2018 5:31 PM
Excellent speedy service
Gauthier Blairon / 5 June 2018 6:35 AM
Exchange 25 eur paysafecard to paypal, INSTANTLY. cool!!!!
Rajiv Sharma / 3 June 2018 9:19 PM
Great Service, get my money with in few minutes.
Jeremy / 2 June 2018 4:58 AM
Excellent as always.
Matthew / 31 May 2018 5:39 PM
Very happy, thanks!
Brigitte Linden / 30 May 2018 9:02 AM
Hello, yes, your sisteme works fantasticly.
Ryo / 28 May 2018 5:00 PM
Great service. Fast and reliable.
Allen G / 27 May 2018 8:58 AM
Instant and trusted service!
Olufemi / 25 May 2018 7:01 PM
Good!! For the first time i see an exchanger effective immediately.
James Bell / 24 May 2018 6:21 AM
Excellent service again.
Georgios Chronis / 22 May 2018 4:55 PM
We are exchangers ourselves but.
Mirul Manan / 21 May 2018 3:39 AM
you guys are awesome!!
Vello / 19 May 2018 3:32 PM
Thank you!
Pradeep Viswanathan R / 18 May 2018 4:45 AM
Fast exchange instant
Leo / 16 May 2018 9:28 PM
Very Happy with the exchange!!! people, use this exchanger, they have nice rates and its instant, i trust them.
Yiannis Ioannidis / 15 May 2018 7:49 AM
thanks your services is ok
Darko / 13 May 2018 8:44 PM
Item so good as my espectations.
Brett Fletcher / 12 May 2018 3:22 AM
Thanks for rapid exchange
Johnny Whisman / 10 May 2018 4:15 PM
Topservice. Just changed some exchange psc to BTC. Great!
Marco / 9 May 2018 7:29 AM
Very good value and selection with efficient exchange.
Mirko Betti / 7 May 2018 6:48 PM
Fantastic choice really good quality for the money exchange. I would recommend and already have
Hastopo / 6 May 2018 4:19 AM
complete exchange just in a minutes..thankyou
Zafrul / 4 May 2018 8:31 PM
Second time i did exchange with them. Super and fast transaction, reliable and your best choice
Tix Nguyen / 3 May 2018 7:05 AM
Easy to exchange psc. I recommend
Bruno Pereira / 1 May 2018 3:28 PM
Very happy with exchange paysafe, will use again
Justin / 30 April 2018 5:00 AM
Great price and service.
Keith / 28 April 2018 9:27 PM
Super fast exchange exactly as described. Will use again.
Gigi / 27 April 2018 9:28 AM
3rd time exchange very good. Thank you.
Sisif Popescu / 25 April 2018 4:46 PM
Just check this service with small amount. Works perfect! Recommend!
Jim P / 24 April 2018 5:44 AM
Very nice and fast, as usual
Susanti / 22 April 2018 6:37 PM
This is my first time using and I dont really believe it will be automatic. But trust me, it does. Paysafecard to perfect money instant reserve.
Shalin Sheth / 21 April 2018 5:39 AM
Tested 50 eur paysafecard exchange and really instant, thanks
Margaret / 19 April 2018 7:47 PM
Wow! I am impressed. Thank U!! My funds are there....
Amos / 18 April 2018 3:11 AM
This is the best auto exchanger, in a twinkle of an eye the exchange was completed.
Rickard Lundvall / 16 April 2018 6:19 PM
Thanks for services exchange paysafe voucher
Shah M. A. Haque / 15 April 2018 12:54 AM
sehr schneller und korrekter Service. Habe bereits ьber 10 mal problemlos hier gewechselt, zu gьnstigen Konditionen.
Rolls / 13 April 2018 8:08 PM
This is real instant exchange!
Mark Fredrickson / 12 April 2018 7:20 AM
Top exchange paysafecard company doing business with. Fast, accurate and very nice having a talk with. Keep up good business
Adom Ejalliuqam / 10 April 2018 6:00 PM
very quick, super
Tanbir / 9 April 2018 3:04 AM
process only in minute...wonderfull
Benjamin Maier / 7 April 2018 1:42 PM
Just done a exchange. great done in seconds. instantly. loved it. will use more.
Christian Hollmann / 6 April 2018 7:24 AM
Exchange paid Instant, Thanks!!
Andreas / 4 April 2018 3:18 PM
The paysafecard exchange rate good received. Every day good.
Harry / 3 April 2018 1:56 AM
Prompt responses, helpful, accurate description. Very happy with the exchangers
Shaik Sarwar / 1 April 2018 12:37 PM
Wow. Thanks! Presto!
Fandy / 31 March 2018 1:20 AM
Very great service and fast without delay nothing to complain about it.
Chinwe Ozoani / 29 March 2018 6:47 PM
i like this service, though my first time its really great and fast. thanks
Pamela Culp / 28 March 2018 6:29 AM
hi, i exchange paysafecard to paypal. i received with in one 3 minutes, this is really fast, good thank you
Martin Buřič / 26 March 2018 1:57 PM
Good service!!! Fast - really SUPER!!! Thanks superchange! cool!
Erna / 25 March 2018 12:04 AM
This is my first time using services psc exchange. It is very fast and easy. Very good service. Thanks so much.
Richard Pierre / 23 March 2018 3:07 PM
my first time, thanks really fast
Ojonugwa Amthew / 22 March 2018 6:21 AM
i think i have finally discover my e-currecny exchange merchant. fast and reliable, keep up the good job.
Amos Enogieru / 20 March 2018 2:04 PM
Excellent exchanger thank you very much!
Imran Khurshid / 19 March 2018 1:06 AM
Very dood, and great communications and time of response!!! thanks
Muneeb Khalid / 17 March 2018 3:01 PM
everything time a pleasure: fast response & good communication, fast transfer, thanks!
Zeyni Al Merbawi / 16 March 2018 3:34 AM
this exchanger is a completly trustfull!
Stuart Brodi / 14 March 2018 4:14 PM
Quick response and very friendly!
Qureshi Majid / 13 March 2018 2:22 AM
Very fast exchanger!
Nutu Dan / 11 March 2018 3:04 PM
Fantastic exchanger. Speaking perfect french and english. Great and interesting personality. Is not only reliable and quick but also an unforgettable character Worth to meet and trade with!!!
Ryandy Hidayat / 9 March 2018 11:08 PM
very good and fast! thanks!
Bilal Anjum / 8 March 2018 10:21 AM
Timely and efficient, excellent communication.
Faisal Rana / 7 March 2018 12:03 AM
Everything OK!
Feka Qsanireq / 5 March 2018 3:35 PM
Excellent vendeur, réactif et toujours prompt à trouver une solution! Je le recommande vivement!!!
Saidou / 4 March 2018 5:03 AM
Sem problemas, boa resposta comunicativa e rápida.
Amos Enogieru / 2 March 2018 2:15 PM
Great Service,i used to exchange money since 2016 good Admin really fast work. keep up the good work
Sahil Aqeel / 1 March 2018 12:42 AM
Nice exchanger, quickly solve the problem of transfer.
Yasir Khan / 27 February 2018 5:12 PM
Great exchanger, I recommend!
Mark Zaidelson / 26 February 2018 1:25 AM
Just perfect!
Vincent Carmier / 24 February 2018 11:10 AM
Très rapide très foable merci!
Remo Febbraro / 23 February 2018 2:27 AM
Excellent vendeur. Je vous le recommande vivement
Sue Mosher / 21 February 2018 4:10 PM
Thank you! As always at the highest level. Exchange instant.
David Walter / 20 February 2018 12:40 AM
Everything came instantly to my purse, very nice site)))
Mark Clark / 18 February 2018 1:26 PM
All quickly and efficiently, I recommend this website. Rate just a very good
Galvanon / 16 February 2018 11:09 PM
This is just super! Translation without problems fellows keep.
Rui Boieiro / 15 February 2018 2:45 PM
Friends, check your service, several translations. All perfectly realized, however one of the translations waited more than 5 minutes, but he came after 13 minutes. Thank you for your service :-)
Hakan / 14 February 2018 2:18 AM
Everything quickly and with a favorable rate. Thank you.
John Lee / 12 February 2018 12:51 PM
Great site! First did not understand and then all get it!)) Thanks separate customer service, quickly answered all the questions.
Dan Berg / 11 February 2018 1:40 AM
Thank you! Probably the only service that is pleasant to work with. You have a good exchange rate
Vladimir D. / 9 February 2018 1:03 PM
Best service at all, very quickly and anonymously all do!
Noel All / 8 February 2018 3:30 AM
Thank you! Very happy exchanger! Thanks for your work!
Jay Pondy / 6 February 2018 2:33 PM
Everything is great, instantly came.
Bob Christian / 4 February 2018 8:44 PM
Exchange accomplished instantly. Rate is very nice. Thank you.
Jeremiah Traxler / 3 February 2018 2:32 PM
Thank you very much, helped direct!! The exchange was made ??instantly which greatly pleased, once again thank you very much! I will use your service
Bharat Suneja / 1 February 2018 9:26 PM
Your regular customer, I learned that you have now site, now I come to you for more. Thank separately for rapid exchange and a good rate. And as a bonus pleased;)
Nlaabs / 31 January 2018 11:05 AM
Thanks for a great service! All instantly, as always. Now I use them only! Thank you again!
Irina Larchenko / 29 January 2018 10:34 PM
Just instant exchanger! They are very happy! Forever with you!
Hendra Tudiros / 28 January 2018 2:28 PM
Thanks for exchange, all happy, very happy with your work.
Stiv Filgars / 26 January 2018 8:34 PM
Exchange Paysafecard to PayPal everything went quickly. Great service. And rate exchange you are good!
Alieh Shum / 25 January 2018 2:38 PM
Withdraw PSC no more than 5 minutes - it just super! All recommend using exchanger!!
Rebor Nishard / 23 January 2018 11:01 PM
Thanks for simplicity and efficiency. Everything went fast and easy.
Victor Samoilov / 22 January 2018 9:37 AM
To exchange it often enough and rather big sum - delay does not happen, and if there are, the tech support promptly answers the problem and money in a relatively short time transferred to the account. Plus enough loyal rates. Definitely a good exchanger.
Wenz Smaptah / 20 January 2018 6:41 PM
Excellent! The exchange is made. Barely had to wait, but its stuff. As they say - do not rush, and then have time))
Alex Wondep / 19 January 2018 1:12 PM
A great customer service. Confused purse in exchange promptly sorted out and helped!
Peter.B / 17 January 2018 7:07 PM
All instantly and quickly, as always, thank you.
Joil Gufgen / 16 January 2018 2:05 PM
Money came instantly! Everything is fine!
Raoul Duke / 14 January 2018 9:36 PM
Great service! All quickly and at a good rate))) Thank you that you are!
Tapacko A. / 13 January 2018 10:24 AM
Excellent work guys. Thank you for exchange!
Johan Klounit / 12 January 2018 1:38 AM
Exchanger use within a month. Very satisfied with the service, thank you!
Fredy Rabello / 10 January 2018 5:29 AM
Today I tried to make an exchange! Loved that instant check voucher. Payment received thank you!
T.Mulnick / 9 January 2018 12:28 AM
Thank you very much! Convenient, easy, fast.
M Paul / 7 January 2018 10:47 AM
To the surprise of all has gone well, for starters exchanged 100 euro. Now do exchanges constantly and in large quantities. Thank you very much!
Sergey Saborov / 6 January 2018 12:47 AM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks.
Sebastian Wolter / 4 January 2018 8:04 AM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 2 January 2018 7:15 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Max Andersen / 1 January 2018 7:05 AM
What I like your service, so it fast. Not yet had time to reload page, and already heard the sound of coins in the comfort Keeper :) And exchange rates are always good. I am very satisfied. Now I use only your service. And all I recommend.
James Neal / 30 December 2017 6:04 PM
Exchange did today, very pleased with the exchange rate, of course had to wait 43 minutes - applied to said support because of the large number of applications the delay, but its payment received, very satisfied, I will now always use your service.
Rons Huloks / 29 December 2017 4:55 AM
Here is what I think about paysafecard-exchange.biz in a nutshell; They provide a very friendly and skillful support, fast and secure exchanges and an easy to use website!
Maria Garan / 27 December 2017 11:44 PM
Thanks, all quickly and accurately! I be happy to continue working with you!
Kajfarik Bg. / 26 December 2017 11:39 AM
Great exchanger. A small problem. Got in touch with customer support responded immediately and solved the problem. Got their money! Many thanks to them!
Sergey Saborov / 24 December 2017 9:59 PM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks
Sebastian Wolter / 23 December 2017 11:02 AM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 21 December 2017 10:07 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Baal McKloud / 20 December 2017 11:05 AM
Exchange a lot and quite a while through this site. Today exchanged 300$. All have been quickly and left. Exchanger chic! I will advise all.
Rob / 18 December 2017 9:42 PM
This is the first time i exchange something here and i had no problem at all, i got my bitcoin money immediately.
Evgeny Paninov / 17 December 2017 3:47 AM
Service is just great, is not doing the exchange for the first time, everything is fine, the course is very good, thanks for your work! I will always look to you!
Korney Hogy / 15 December 2017 6:32 PM
Excellent service. It's all happened in 10 minutes is just what you need to)))) Efficiency, friendliness and responsiveness is the slogan of this service. Thank you!
Boris Mogunenko / 14 December 2017 4:45 AM
Very satisfied with the service. 3 exchange made ​​towards Paysafecard to Neteller. Very pleased with the speed with which the money comes. Will work in the future.
Rachel Payne / 12 December 2017 11:11 PM
Excellent service exchange is made instantly. Rate is very good!
Matias / 11 December 2017 8:08 AM
Very fast, exchange paysafecard to WebMoney 7 minutes, thank you very much.
Mark Bowles / 9 December 2017 4:11 PM
Excellent money received 5 minute, conveniently linked reviews, the service, and then I think the same people are not lazy to write, and then immediately after the exchange, you can leave a comment)) Checked - service very good.
Claudio / 8 December 2017 7:07 AM
Second exchange for this project! Another quick exchange!
Jake Woo / 6 December 2017 11:07 PM
Thank you very much for your help and rapid exchange! I would recommend! Within 10 minutes i got money. Thank!
Dion / 5 December 2017 4:20 AM
I use service more than a year. Most often i deduce paysafecard to perfect money. The lowest interest rates on internet.
Fausto A. / 3 December 2017 5:34 PM
Everything works fine, thank you!
Marco / 2 December 2017 3:35 AM
As always with gratitude for your high-quality, most timely and honest exchanges!
Johan / 30 November 2017 3:53 PM
I recommend this site!! It's just amazing!! It's took me just 5 minutes to get a my money and most important I trust this site.. Reliable
Ben Garcia / 29 November 2017 9:05 AM
In less than 10 min, i get the money my paypal!!!
Ritz / 27 November 2017 8:01 PM
Real exchanges service, quick services!
Andreas Ewert / 26 November 2017 3:20 AM
The fastest exchange out here! Got my money for exchange psc 100 GBP card really in a matter of seconds...
Mauricio / 24 November 2017 8:50 PM
My first time exchange paysafecard and its excellent service! Exchange 6 minutes of payment, and the prices are great! high recommended!!!!
Todd / 23 November 2017 6:30 AM
Excellent service will use again.
Pier / 21 November 2017 8:35 PM
It's very nice, i made a 2 exchange for 50 euros, and service was faster than other, and exchange rate very much. So for me, good service! Pleasure doing business with you in future.
Ralf Meyer / 20 November 2017 7:52 AM
My first time 100 eur paysafecard to bitcoin. It's through 10 minutes. The rate is excellent. Very satisfied.
Emmanuel Enang / 18 November 2017 9:16 PM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate! I will come to you certainly again!
Benks / 17 November 2017 2:18 AM
Thank you for your patience, repeatedly asking same question until realized that i have already answered it.
Guerrero / 15 November 2017 1:32 PM
Very happy exchanger! Always happy rate and quality of work!
Samuns / 14 November 2017 2:01 AM
It's very quick - a couple of fields filled and changed! Money came instantly, without any delay!
Tomas / 12 November 2017 2:22 PM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate!
James R. / 11 November 2017 8:30 AM
Thank you! Instantly exchange!
Brunes / 9 November 2017 9:01 PM
Exchange of money on paypal for 5 minutes, despite fact that it was evening. I work with exchanger for several months and will continue to work.
David Great / 8 November 2017 7:49 AM
The quickest conclusion!!! And the rate is very happy!
Dougan / 6 November 2017 6:47 PM
Very, very quickly came translation. Thank you!
Florin / 5 November 2017 6:30 AM
Always use exchanger, since lately there are always the most favorable rate, low percentage, and most of all happy instant translation Paysafecard on Neteller. Thank you.
Sam Smith / 3 November 2017 6:22 PM
Exchange of best rates. I take a long time, very much! I recommend!
Alper / 2 November 2017 4:04 AM
Excellent service, is the second exchange I do here, payment my money was very quick, less than 15 minutes, excellent rate, highly recommended!
Thomes S. / 31 October 2017 6:19 PM
Thank you for this wonderful site. Everything works fine!
Elias / 30 October 2017 12:42 AM
Today did again exchange for 300 euros, all instantly as always, thank you!
Jeff Olson / 28 October 2017 5:04 PM
Very good exchanger. Cool! Fast payment application.
Jester / 27 October 2017 5:31 AM
Applications are fast no complaints. Many thanks.
Tom Kochtanek / 25 October 2017 5:18 PM
I use Poston, exchange instant. I will always use your services and recommend to others.
Roger Gunter / 24 October 2017 5:50 AM
Exchange 100 euros best rate! I recommend!
Amos / 22 October 2017 1:00 PM
Great rate exchange and super fast exchange.
Chevy Steve / 21 October 2017 4:53 AM
Thank you for work of service, my order was completed quickly. My exchange carried out instantly!
Kespino / 19 October 2017 7:05 PM
Make an exchange for first time at 50 EUR - really liked rate! Thank you!