Testimonials

We have been working for more than 5 years with exchange Paysafecard - have a good experience.
There is a lot of feedback from our loyal customers.

Reviews can be left by any users after completing the exchange on our site.

Arturo Arguea / 11 December 2019 3:08 PM
Service is very quick and staffs are co-operative
Senthil Kumaran / 10 December 2019 6:16 AM
paysafecard exchange always provides world class service to its customers. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Rakhy Lakshmi / 8 December 2019 2:11 PM
Very good service I am very much happy
Anubrata / 7 December 2019 2:41 AM
Excellent service and trust worthy
Akshaya Ayare / 5 December 2019 5:51 PM
good service and accurate exchange rates
Brian Pocock / 4 December 2019 3:15 AM
excellent service
Sriman Narayan / 2 December 2019 6:38 PM
Courteous and informative as to the various options available. No hassle given when a decision was made to stick with an existing exchange service.
Jaison Jose / 1 December 2019 5:53 AM
Highly recommend!
Manjunath / 29 November 2019 1:51 PM
Really good, service got my services swapped to a different company with better rates.
Helena / 28 November 2019 9:15 AM
Even the exchange rates are great!
Pravi Kattoor / 26 November 2019 5:48 PM
got good experience whilw dealing with you and has a flawless services thank you
Zohaib / 25 November 2019 7:30 AM
Simply amaizing speed!!
Pramath Shetty / 23 November 2019 1:07 PM
Great Service. Staff are cooperative and providing valuable information.
Hastos / 22 November 2019 7:00 AM
Super fast exchange..thankyou
Vishnu Murty / 20 November 2019 9:04 PM
great they went though everything that needed to be done confirming prices.
Bharath Gaarla / 19 November 2019 3:42 AM
Super Speed, can believe love to work with
Aman Mohamed / 17 November 2019 2:23 PM
It is very useful and quick to ensure a significant reduction in exchange psc.
Billbach / 16 November 2019 2:29 AM
Fantastic, highly recommend.
Flush / 14 November 2019 6:34 PM
Trusfull and fast ! Used it multiple times before. Never any problems.
Irfan Khan / 13 November 2019 5:20 AM
Very professional, friendly service from the team. Helped to get the best deal for our organisation and kept us updated throughout the process. I would recommend their service with full confidence.
Renjith Pillai / 11 November 2019 4:01 PM
given good advice, which will save us money
Bill / 10 November 2019 2:19 AM
Fantastic instant exchange Thank you
Hasnain Pervaiz / 8 November 2019 2:42 PM
Very good company exchange paysafe. Brilliant service ,friendly staff,very good response and advice all the way through.
Jan Bajc / 7 November 2019 3:43 AM
Very good service.
Edstart / 5 November 2019 8:00 PM
Swift transfer. It is pleasure having used your exchange service!
Istaral / 4 November 2019 6:44 AM
Excellent services. You are second to none.
Chris / 2 November 2019 6:45 PM
Excellent exchange service !! Instant exchange is always a win.
Arturo Arguea / 1 November 2019 7:37 AM
I was happy with the process and how I was led through it.
Juanfran / 30 October 2019 6:02 PM
instant exchange faultless, as usual. thank you.
Humberto Martínez / 29 October 2019 6:07 AM
Moment! good exchange PAYSAFE
Bean / 27 October 2019 3:46 PM
Exchanging E-Currencies have become very EASY and RELIABLE!
Felix Offiong / 26 October 2019 6:28 AM
exchanger site is instant, efficient and very reliable.
Hanmin Chang / 24 October 2019 1:28 PM
you guys are good thanks for the instant payment
Philip Leach / 23 October 2019 3:29 AM
Thanks for super service!
Anthony Vu / 21 October 2019 6:48 PM
Excellent speed and exchange rates. Will not go back to local Paysafecard.
John / 20 October 2019 5:05 AM
fast & Secure, really Great.
Hamed / 18 October 2019 4:36 PM
One of the best e-currency exchange services in the world.
Jonathan Kent / 17 October 2019 3:05 AM
Exchanged paysafecard eur to bitcoin. Thank you very much!
Shayne van Asperen / 15 October 2019 12:43 PM
Excellent service.
Jan Schmitz / 14 October 2019 4:40 AM
Thank you very much. Payment received instant.
Triple J. / 12 October 2019 2:19 PM
Simply effortless and as fast as possible. Thank You
Colin Reed / 11 October 2019 4:57 AM
Great communication and service. Really friendly and helpful staff, always available to help with any questions.
Nicholas / 9 October 2019 2:22 PM
very nice and very fast :)
Fabian Polman / 8 October 2019 2:05 AM
Instant exchange, no hassle.
Manikanth Sharma / 6 October 2019 2:23 PM
psc exchange, instant and cheap. thank you.
John Luzzi / 5 October 2019 1:59 AM
Great service!
Felipe Miranda A. / 3 October 2019 4:46 PM
I did a test exchange and it was Instant! This is brilliant!
Justin Colletti / 2 October 2019 3:52 AM
Great, fast, instant !!
John T. / 30 September 2019 3:40 PM
very very nice site
Daniel L / 29 September 2019 2:19 AM
Excellent! Split my transfer in to smaller amounts (to be somewhat safe), but it was not necessary. Instant paysafe transfer, confirmation from btc received immediately! +++
Mark Cuban / 27 September 2019 12:18 PM
Nice service, keep it good and fast.
Bulah / 25 September 2019 10:54 PM
My first exchange, good!
Patty Fraus / 24 September 2019 4:16 PM
Great fast, perfect, thanks.
Corin Rose / 23 September 2019 2:46 AM
Very good. Paid again.
Thomas Hägg / 21 September 2019 2:29 PM
Exchange paysafe voucher online best rate! Thank!
Feng / 20 September 2019 3:55 AM
very good xchange web, Received money
Andy Wariner / 18 September 2019 1:15 PM
Very professional and fast service.
Spencer Ahrendt / 17 September 2019 1:06 AM
exchanged completed very fastly. thank you very much
Paire Dodue / 15 September 2019 3:31 PM
another transaction completed instantly. thanks
Ajao Oluniyi / 13 September 2019 11:23 PM
I just being convince is such fast. Thank you. Hope to deal again.
Gheorghe / 12 September 2019 11:25 AM
Very good. Thank you.
Alao Ladi / 10 September 2019 11:36 PM
This is really really wonderful. Infact, it was less than a second for the exchange. No doubt, this exchanger is the best in the world. I everyone everyone to use this exchanger.
Robert Fleisher / 9 September 2019 10:17 AM
Very good. Paid. Thank you.
Fabio / 8 September 2019 1:46 AM
Payment received IMMEDIATELY! With no problems Whatsoever! Very impressed, and will Use Again!
Bruce Wagner / 6 September 2019 7:44 AM
Very Very Fast and soo low fee!
Kyle Kinney / 4 September 2019 9:51 PM
Really very fast exchange. Thank you.
Santi / 3 September 2019 11:43 AM
very fast..thx
Garland Key / 2 September 2019 1:39 AM
all perfect and fast. thanks
Tom Hills / 31 August 2019 2:22 PM
the exchange happened instantly. Thank you.
Lucy / 30 August 2019 1:58 AM
Excellent service,very fast and maximum discount exchange!
Scott / 28 August 2019 11:37 AM
This is the best goddamn exchange site on the planet!! Faster than Superman making one revolution around Earth. Hot damn love it!! Thanks
Matthew L / 26 August 2019 10:06 PM
hi, you are really great. within seconds of time, you transfer my PSC to btc. you are the best.
Hamed / 25 August 2019 12:28 PM
Great Exchanger, I received the exchanged amount instantly.
Mario De Pau / 23 August 2019 7:38 PM
Just perfect and super fast service!!!
William Segal / 22 August 2019 2:17 PM
The exchange was simple and instantaneous. I will certainly use again should the need arise.
Ben / 20 August 2019 8:43 PM
Excellent exchange. The exchange paysafe rate is the best I could find and exchange was instant. Will certainly do business with you people again.
Jaka / 19 August 2019 11:56 AM
Very quick service currencies exchange best current recommendation for all. excellent!!!!
Christos Kostopanagiotis / 18 August 2019 1:09 AM
Thanks! Good performance.
Flush / 16 August 2019 6:48 AM
Great as always
Ted / 14 August 2019 9:55 PM
great service. will be back for more money exchange.
Jeremy Albritton / 13 August 2019 9:54 AM
Very easy and quicly process. Super !!!
González Joel / 11 August 2019 9:58 PM
worked perfectly, no problems!
Martin Novotný / 10 August 2019 11:48 AM
Perfect exchange!
Clément Mahe / 8 August 2019 8:56 PM
Instantaneous, the best rates, and never created any problems for me.
Ben Lee / 7 August 2019 7:36 AM
Excellent service! The best I could find.
Anibal Silva / 5 August 2019 9:16 PM
Best exchange site. Very FAST and very good rate. Received instantly.
Narcis Dumitrache / 4 August 2019 7:57 AM
Another FAST exchange at BEST RATE.
Jim / 3 August 2019 12:24 AM
Excellent speedy service
Gauthier Blairon / 1 August 2019 5:41 AM
Exchange 25 eur paysafecard to paypal, INSTANTLY. cool!!!!
Rajiv Sharma / 30 July 2019 6:54 PM
Great Service, get my money with in few minutes.
Jeremy / 29 July 2019 7:19 AM
Excellent as always.
Matthew / 27 July 2019 9:06 PM
Very happy, thanks!
Brigitte Linden / 26 July 2019 10:36 AM
Hello, yes, your sisteme works fantasticly.
Ryo / 24 July 2019 9:48 PM
Great service. Fast and reliable.
Allen G / 23 July 2019 6:50 AM
Instant and trusted service!
Olufemi / 21 July 2019 10:45 PM
Good!! For the first time i see an exchanger effective immediately.
James Bell / 20 July 2019 3:51 AM
Excellent service again.
Georgios Chronis / 18 July 2019 11:12 PM
We are exchangers ourselves but.
Mirul Manan / 17 July 2019 8:50 AM
you guys are awesome!!
Vello / 15 July 2019 11:05 PM
Thank you!
Pradeep Viswanathan R / 14 July 2019 9:49 AM
Fast exchange instant
Leo / 12 July 2019 5:13 PM
Very Happy with the exchange!!! people, use this exchanger, they have nice rates and its instant, i trust them.
Yiannis Ioannidis / 11 July 2019 6:04 AM
thanks your services is ok
Darko / 9 July 2019 7:15 PM
Item so good as my espectations.
Brett Fletcher / 8 July 2019 6:17 AM
Thanks for rapid exchange
Johnny Whisman / 6 July 2019 5:34 PM
Topservice. Just changed some exchange psc to BTC. Great!
Marco / 5 July 2019 9:38 AM
Very good value and selection with efficient exchange.
Mirko Betti / 3 July 2019 3:38 PM
Fantastic choice really good quality for the money exchange. I would recommend and already have
Hastopo / 2 July 2019 4:15 AM
complete exchange just in a minutes..thankyou
Zafrul / 30 June 2019 10:24 PM
Second time i did exchange with them. Super and fast transaction, reliable and your best choice
Tix Nguyen / 29 June 2019 7:39 AM
Easy to exchange psc. I recommend
Bruno Pereira / 27 June 2019 8:21 PM
Very happy with exchange paysafe, will use again
Justin / 26 June 2019 6:21 AM
Great price and service.
Keith / 24 June 2019 5:33 PM
Super fast exchange exactly as described. Will use again.
Gigi / 23 June 2019 3:29 AM
3rd time exchange very good. Thank you.
Sisif Popescu / 21 June 2019 8:36 PM
Just check this service with small amount. Works perfect! Recommend!
Jim P / 20 June 2019 9:35 AM
Very nice and fast, as usual
Susanti / 18 June 2019 6:18 PM
This is my first time using and I dont really believe it will be automatic. But trust me, it does. Paysafecard to perfect money instant reserve.
Shalin Sheth / 17 June 2019 7:39 AM
Tested 50 eur paysafecard exchange and really instant, thanks
Margaret / 15 June 2019 2:02 PM
Wow! I am impressed. Thank U!! My funds are there....
Amos / 14 June 2019 8:25 AM
This is the best auto exchanger, in a twinkle of an eye the exchange was completed.
Rickard Lundvall / 12 June 2019 1:57 PM
Thanks for services exchange paysafe voucher
Shah M. A. Haque / 11 June 2019 6:33 AM
sehr schneller und korrekter Service. Habe bereits ьber 10 mal problemlos hier gewechselt, zu gьnstigen Konditionen.
Rolls / 9 June 2019 6:13 PM
This is real instant exchange!
Mark Fredrickson / 8 June 2019 7:24 AM
Top exchange paysafecard company doing business with. Fast, accurate and very nice having a talk with. Keep up good business
Adom Ejalliuqam / 6 June 2019 12:49 PM
very quick, super
Tanbir / 5 June 2019 4:30 AM
process only in minute...wonderfull
Benjamin Maier / 3 June 2019 7:15 PM
Just done a exchange. great done in seconds. instantly. loved it. will use more.
Christian Hollmann / 2 June 2019 8:06 AM
Exchange paid Instant, Thanks!!
Andreas / 31 May 2019 1:13 PM
The paysafecard exchange rate good received. Every day good.
Harry / 30 May 2019 6:19 AM
Prompt responses, helpful, accurate description. Very happy with the exchangers
Shaik Sarwar / 28 May 2019 6:00 PM
Wow. Thanks! Presto!
Fandy / 27 May 2019 2:58 AM
Very great service and fast without delay nothing to complain about it.
Chinwe Ozoani / 25 May 2019 12:42 PM
i like this service, though my first time its really great and fast. thanks
Pamela Culp / 24 May 2019 1:42 AM
hi, i exchange paysafecard to paypal. i received with in one 3 minutes, this is really fast, good thank you
Martin Buřič / 22 May 2019 6:07 PM
Good service!!! Fast - really SUPER!!! Thanks superchange! cool!
Erna / 21 May 2019 3:16 AM
This is my first time using services psc exchange. It is very fast and easy. Very good service. Thanks so much.
Richard Pierre / 19 May 2019 12:05 PM
my first time, thanks really fast
Ojonugwa Amthew / 18 May 2019 6:58 AM
i think i have finally discover my e-currecny exchange merchant. fast and reliable, keep up the good job.
Amos Enogieru / 16 May 2019 4:50 PM
Excellent exchanger thank you very much!
Imran Khurshid / 14 May 2019 11:35 PM
Very dood, and great communications and time of response!!! thanks
Muneeb Khalid / 13 May 2019 3:49 PM
everything time a pleasure: fast response & good communication, fast transfer, thanks!
Zeyni Al Merbawi / 12 May 2019 2:30 AM
this exchanger is a completly trustfull!
Stuart Brodi / 10 May 2019 3:42 PM
Quick response and very friendly!
Qureshi Majid / 8 May 2019 10:55 PM
Very fast exchanger!
Nutu Dan / 7 May 2019 3:59 PM
Fantastic exchanger. Speaking perfect french and english. Great and interesting personality. Is not only reliable and quick but also an unforgettable character Worth to meet and trade with!!!
Ryandy Hidayat / 6 May 2019 2:04 AM
very good and fast! thanks!
Bilal Anjum / 4 May 2019 10:22 AM
Timely and efficient, excellent communication.
Faisal Rana / 3 May 2019 12:16 AM
Everything OK!
Feka Qsanireq / 1 May 2019 11:49 AM
Excellent vendeur, réactif et toujours prompt à trouver une solution! Je le recommande vivement!!!
Saidou / 29 April 2019 10:56 PM
Sem problemas, boa resposta comunicativa e rápida.
Amos Enogieru / 28 April 2019 11:00 AM
Great Service,i used to exchange money since 2016 good Admin really fast work. keep up the good work
Sahil Aqeel / 27 April 2019 12:32 AM
Nice exchanger, quickly solve the problem of transfer.
Yasir Khan / 25 April 2019 4:21 PM
Great exchanger, I recommend!
Mark Zaidelson / 24 April 2019 4:12 AM
Just perfect!
Vincent Carmier / 22 April 2019 10:42 AM
Très rapide très foable merci!
Remo Febbraro / 21 April 2019 4:22 AM
Excellent vendeur. Je vous le recommande vivement
Sue Mosher / 19 April 2019 11:41 AM
Thank you! As always at the highest level. Exchange instant.
David Walter / 17 April 2019 9:02 PM
Everything came instantly to my purse, very nice site)))
Mark Clark / 16 April 2019 3:41 PM
All quickly and efficiently, I recommend this website. Rate just a very good
Galvanon / 15 April 2019 12:33 AM
This is just super! Translation without problems fellows keep.
Rui Boieiro / 13 April 2019 3:07 PM
Friends, check your service, several translations. All perfectly realized, however one of the translations waited more than 5 minutes, but he came after 13 minutes. Thank you for your service :-)
Hakan / 12 April 2019 1:13 AM
Everything quickly and with a favorable rate. Thank you.
John Lee / 10 April 2019 3:29 PM
Great site! First did not understand and then all get it!)) Thanks separate customer service, quickly answered all the questions.
Dan Berg / 9 April 2019 3:55 AM
Thank you! Probably the only service that is pleasant to work with. You have a good exchange rate
Vladimir D. / 7 April 2019 3:07 PM
Best service at all, very quickly and anonymously all do!
Noel All / 6 April 2019 1:35 AM
Thank you! Very happy exchanger! Thanks for your work!
Jay Pondy / 4 April 2019 11:17 AM
Everything is great, instantly came.
Bob Christian / 3 April 2019 3:44 AM
Exchange accomplished instantly. Rate is very nice. Thank you.
Jeremiah Traxler / 1 April 2019 12:51 PM
Thank you very much, helped direct!! The exchange was made ??instantly which greatly pleased, once again thank you very much! I will use your service
Bharat Suneja / 30 March 2019 8:32 PM
Your regular customer, I learned that you have now site, now I come to you for more. Thank separately for rapid exchange and a good rate. And as a bonus pleased;)
Nlaabs / 29 March 2019 7:52 AM
Thanks for a great service! All instantly, as always. Now I use them only! Thank you again!
Irina Larchenko / 27 March 2019 9:20 PM
Just instant exchanger! They are very happy! Forever with you!
Hendra Tudiros / 26 March 2019 12:08 PM
Thanks for exchange, all happy, very happy with your work.
Stiv Filgars / 25 March 2019 12:46 AM
Exchange Paysafecard to PayPal everything went quickly. Great service. And rate exchange you are good!
Alieh Shum / 23 March 2019 9:33 AM
Withdraw PSC no more than 5 minutes - it just super! All recommend using exchanger!!
Rebor Nishard / 21 March 2019 9:13 PM
Thanks for simplicity and efficiency. Everything went fast and easy.
Victor Samoilov / 20 March 2019 8:02 AM
To exchange it often enough and rather big sum - delay does not happen, and if there are, the tech support promptly answers the problem and money in a relatively short time transferred to the account. Plus enough loyal rates. Definitely a good exchanger.
Wenz Smaptah / 18 March 2019 9:34 PM
Excellent! The exchange is made. Barely had to wait, but its stuff. As they say - do not rush, and then have time))
Alex Wondep / 17 March 2019 11:15 AM
A great customer service. Confused purse in exchange promptly sorted out and helped!
Peter.B / 15 March 2019 9:44 PM
All instantly and quickly, as always, thank you.
Joil Gufgen / 14 March 2019 10:29 AM
Money came instantly! Everything is fine!
Raoul Duke / 13 March 2019 12:20 AM
Great service! All quickly and at a good rate))) Thank you that you are!
Tapacko A. / 11 March 2019 12:28 PM
Excellent work guys. Thank you for exchange!
Johan Klounit / 9 March 2019 8:49 PM
Exchanger use within a month. Very satisfied with the service, thank you!
Fredy Rabello / 8 March 2019 10:37 AM
Today I tried to make an exchange! Loved that instant check voucher. Payment received thank you!
T.Mulnick / 7 March 2019 1:42 AM
Thank you very much! Convenient, easy, fast.
M Paul / 5 March 2019 7:30 AM
To the surprise of all has gone well, for starters exchanged 100 euro. Now do exchanges constantly and in large quantities. Thank you very much!
Sergey Saborov / 4 March 2019 1:04 AM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks.
Sebastian Wolter / 2 March 2019 1:37 PM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 28 February 2019 5:49 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Max Andersen / 27 February 2019 8:22 AM
What I like your service, so it fast. Not yet had time to reload page, and already heard the sound of coins in the comfort Keeper :) And exchange rates are always good. I am very satisfied. Now I use only your service. And all I recommend.
James Neal / 25 February 2019 11:36 PM
Exchange did today, very pleased with the exchange rate, of course had to wait 43 minutes - applied to said support because of the large number of applications the delay, but its payment received, very satisfied, I will now always use your service.
Rons Huloks / 24 February 2019 10:22 AM
Here is what I think about paysafecard-exchange.biz in a nutshell; They provide a very friendly and skillful support, fast and secure exchanges and an easy to use website!
Maria Garan / 22 February 2019 6:57 PM
Thanks, all quickly and accurately! I be happy to continue working with you!
Kajfarik Bg. / 21 February 2019 10:44 AM
Great exchanger. A small problem. Got in touch with customer support responded immediately and solved the problem. Got their money! Many thanks to them!
Sergey Saborov / 19 February 2019 8:48 PM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks
Sebastian Wolter / 18 February 2019 12:18 PM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 16 February 2019 5:33 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Baal McKloud / 15 February 2019 8:11 AM
Exchange a lot and quite a while through this site. Today exchanged 300$. All have been quickly and left. Exchanger chic! I will advise all.
Rob / 13 February 2019 8:55 PM
This is the first time i exchange something here and i had no problem at all, i got my bitcoin money immediately.
Evgeny Paninov / 12 February 2019 6:18 AM
Service is just great, is not doing the exchange for the first time, everything is fine, the course is very good, thanks for your work! I will always look to you!
Korney Hogy / 10 February 2019 8:22 PM
Excellent service. It's all happened in 10 minutes is just what you need to)))) Efficiency, friendliness and responsiveness is the slogan of this service. Thank you!
Boris Mogunenko / 9 February 2019 10:40 AM
Very satisfied with the service. 3 exchange made ​​towards Paysafecard to Neteller. Very pleased with the speed with which the money comes. Will work in the future.
Rachel Payne / 7 February 2019 10:58 PM
Excellent service exchange is made instantly. Rate is very good!
Matias / 6 February 2019 5:27 AM
Very fast, exchange paysafecard to WebMoney 7 minutes, thank you very much.
Mark Bowles / 4 February 2019 4:39 PM
Excellent money received 5 minute, conveniently linked reviews, the service, and then I think the same people are not lazy to write, and then immediately after the exchange, you can leave a comment)) Checked - service very good.
Claudio / 3 February 2019 4:43 AM
Second exchange for this project! Another quick exchange!
Jake Woo / 1 February 2019 6:28 PM
Thank you very much for your help and rapid exchange! I would recommend! Within 10 minutes i got money. Thank!
Dion / 31 January 2019 7:19 AM
I use service more than a year. Most often i deduce paysafecard to perfect money. The lowest interest rates on internet.
Fausto A. / 29 January 2019 9:10 PM
Everything works fine, thank you!
Marco / 28 January 2019 9:31 AM
As always with gratitude for your high-quality, most timely and honest exchanges!
Johan / 26 January 2019 2:53 PM
I recommend this site!! It's just amazing!! It's took me just 5 minutes to get a my money and most important I trust this site.. Reliable
Ben Garcia / 25 January 2019 6:43 AM
In less than 10 min, i get the money my paypal!!!
Ritz / 23 January 2019 7:18 PM
Real exchanges service, quick services!
Andreas Ewert / 22 January 2019 5:27 AM
The fastest exchange out here! Got my money for exchange psc 100 GBP card really in a matter of seconds...
Mauricio / 20 January 2019 2:53 PM
My first time exchange paysafecard and its excellent service! Exchange 6 minutes of payment, and the prices are great! high recommended!!!!
Todd / 19 January 2019 6:39 AM
Excellent service will use again.
Pier / 17 January 2019 7:03 PM
It's very nice, i made a 2 exchange for 50 euros, and service was faster than other, and exchange rate very much. So for me, good service! Pleasure doing business with you in future.
Ralf Meyer / 16 January 2019 10:09 AM
My first time 100 eur paysafecard to bitcoin. It's through 10 minutes. The rate is excellent. Very satisfied.
Emmanuel Enang / 14 January 2019 6:15 PM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate! I will come to you certainly again!
Benks / 13 January 2019 7:18 AM
Thank you for your patience, repeatedly asking same question until realized that i have already answered it.
Guerrero / 11 January 2019 4:44 PM
Very happy exchanger! Always happy rate and quality of work!
Samuns / 10 January 2019 4:10 AM
It's very quick - a couple of fields filled and changed! Money came instantly, without any delay!
Tomas / 8 January 2019 4:06 PM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate!
James R. / 7 January 2019 6:33 AM
Thank you! Instantly exchange!
Brunes / 5 January 2019 1:33 PM
Exchange of money on paypal for 5 minutes, despite fact that it was evening. I work with exchanger for several months and will continue to work.
David Great / 4 January 2019 7:59 AM
The quickest conclusion!!! And the rate is very happy!
Dougan / 2 January 2019 5:44 PM
Very, very quickly came translation. Thank you!
Florin / 1 January 2019 2:25 AM
Always use exchanger, since lately there are always the most favorable rate, low percentage, and most of all happy instant translation Paysafecard on Neteller. Thank you.
Sam Smith / 30 December 2018 3:16 PM
Exchange of best rates. I take a long time, very much! I recommend!
Alper / 29 December 2018 1:51 AM
Excellent service, is the second exchange I do here, payment my money was very quick, less than 15 minutes, excellent rate, highly recommended!
Thomes S. / 27 December 2018 4:21 PM
Thank you for this wonderful site. Everything works fine!
Elias / 26 December 2018 7:24 AM
Today did again exchange for 300 euros, all instantly as always, thank you!
Jeff Olson / 24 December 2018 8:23 PM
Very good exchanger. Cool! Fast payment application.
Jester / 23 December 2018 2:59 AM
Applications are fast no complaints. Many thanks.
Tom Kochtanek / 21 December 2018 12:36 PM
I use Poston, exchange instant. I will always use your services and recommend to others.
Roger Gunter / 20 December 2018 12:54 AM
Exchange 100 euros best rate! I recommend!
Amos / 18 December 2018 4:01 PM
Great rate exchange and super fast exchange.
Chevy Steve / 17 December 2018 3:30 AM
Thank you for work of service, my order was completed quickly. My exchange carried out instantly!
Kespino / 15 December 2018 4:45 PM
Make an exchange for first time at 50 EUR - really liked rate! Thank you!