Testimonials

We have been working for more than 5 years with exchange Paysafecard - have a good experience.
There is a lot of feedback from our loyal customers.

Reviews can be left by any users after completing the exchange on our site.

Arturo Arguea / 15 August 2018 1:39 PM
Service is very quick and staffs are co-operative
Senthil Kumaran / 14 August 2018 12:27 AM
paysafecard exchange always provides world class service to its customers. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Rakhy Lakshmi / 12 August 2018 9:37 AM
Very good service I am very much happy
Anubrata / 10 August 2018 11:52 PM
Excellent service and trust worthy
Akshaya Ayare / 9 August 2018 5:57 AM
good service and accurate exchange rates
Brian Pocock / 7 August 2018 7:33 PM
excellent service
Sriman Narayan / 6 August 2018 12:07 PM
Courteous and informative as to the various options available. No hassle given when a decision was made to stick with an existing exchange service.
Jaison Jose / 4 August 2018 11:51 PM
Highly recommend!
Manjunath / 3 August 2018 12:36 PM
Really good, service got my services swapped to a different company with better rates.
Helena / 1 August 2018 6:00 PM
Even the exchange rates are great!
Pravi Kattoor / 31 July 2018 8:36 AM
got good experience whilw dealing with you and has a flawless services thank you
Zohaib / 29 July 2018 11:12 PM
Simply amaizing speed!!
Pramath Shetty / 28 July 2018 8:51 AM
Great Service. Staff are cooperative and providing valuable information.
Hastos / 26 July 2018 7:29 PM
Super fast exchange..thankyou
Vishnu Murty / 25 July 2018 8:47 AM
great they went though everything that needed to be done confirming prices.
Bharath Gaarla / 23 July 2018 8:36 PM
Super Speed, can believe love to work with
Aman Mohamed / 22 July 2018 7:18 AM
It is very useful and quick to ensure a significant reduction in exchange psc.
Billbach / 20 July 2018 9:11 PM
Fantastic, highly recommend.
Flush / 19 July 2018 9:42 AM
Trusfull and fast ! Used it multiple times before. Never any problems.
Irfan Khan / 17 July 2018 7:37 PM
Very professional, friendly service from the team. Helped to get the best deal for our organisation and kept us updated throughout the process. I would recommend their service with full confidence.
Renjith Pillai / 16 July 2018 4:59 AM
given good advice, which will save us money
Bill / 14 July 2018 4:42 PM
Fantastic instant exchange Thank you
Hasnain Pervaiz / 13 July 2018 4:36 AM
Very good company exchange paysafe. Brilliant service ,friendly staff,very good response and advice all the way through.
Jan Bajc / 11 July 2018 9:45 PM
Very good service.
Edstart / 10 July 2018 7:05 AM
Swift transfer. It is pleasure having used your exchange service!
Istaral / 8 July 2018 5:02 PM
Excellent services. You are second to none.
Chris / 7 July 2018 5:08 AM
Excellent exchange service !! Instant exchange is always a win.
Arturo Arguea / 5 July 2018 8:38 PM
I was happy with the process and how I was led through it.
Juanfran / 4 July 2018 5:29 AM
instant exchange faultless, as usual. thank you.
Humberto Martínez / 2 July 2018 8:54 PM
Moment! good exchange PAYSAFE
Bean / 1 July 2018 4:29 AM
Exchanging E-Currencies have become very EASY and RELIABLE!
Felix Offiong / 29 June 2018 4:23 PM
exchanger site is instant, efficient and very reliable.
Hanmin Chang / 28 June 2018 6:42 AM
you guys are good thanks for the instant payment
Philip Leach / 26 June 2018 7:54 PM
Thanks for super service!
Anthony Vu / 25 June 2018 10:11 AM
Excellent speed and exchange rates. Will not go back to local Paysafecard.
John / 23 June 2018 6:41 PM
fast & Secure, really Great.
Hamed / 22 June 2018 9:35 AM
One of the best e-currency exchange services in the world.
Jonathan Kent / 20 June 2018 8:13 PM
Exchanged paysafecard eur to bitcoin. Thank you very much!
Shayne van Asperen / 19 June 2018 4:33 AM
Excellent service.
Jan Schmitz / 17 June 2018 8:19 PM
Thank you very much. Payment received instant.
Triple J. / 16 June 2018 8:47 AM
Simply effortless and as fast as possible. Thank You
Colin Reed / 14 June 2018 7:51 PM
Great communication and service. Really friendly and helpful staff, always available to help with any questions.
Nicholas / 13 June 2018 6:00 AM
very nice and very fast :)
Fabian Polman / 11 June 2018 4:13 PM
Instant exchange, no hassle.
Manikanth Sharma / 10 June 2018 2:01 AM
psc exchange, instant and cheap. thank you.
John Luzzi / 8 June 2018 1:35 PM
Great service!
Felipe Miranda A. / 7 June 2018 8:04 AM
I did a test exchange and it was Instant! This is brilliant!
Justin Colletti / 5 June 2018 4:41 PM
Great, fast, instant !!
John T. / 4 June 2018 6:14 AM
very very nice site
Daniel L / 2 June 2018 5:02 PM
Excellent! Split my transfer in to smaller amounts (to be somewhat safe), but it was not necessary. Instant paysafe transfer, confirmation from btc received immediately! +++
Mark Cuban / 1 June 2018 7:59 AM
Nice service, keep it good and fast.
Bulah / 30 May 2018 7:01 PM
My first exchange, good!
Patty Fraus / 29 May 2018 5:39 AM
Great fast, perfect, thanks.
Corin Rose / 27 May 2018 12:16 PM
Very good. Paid again.
Thomas Hägg / 26 May 2018 4:35 AM
Exchange paysafe voucher online best rate! Thank!
Feng / 24 May 2018 12:38 PM
very good xchange web, Received money
Andy Wariner / 23 May 2018 1:40 AM
Very professional and fast service.
Spencer Ahrendt / 21 May 2018 6:11 PM
exchanged completed very fastly. thank you very much
Paire Dodue / 20 May 2018 5:51 AM
another transaction completed instantly. thanks
Ajao Oluniyi / 18 May 2018 3:50 PM
I just being convince is such fast. Thank you. Hope to deal again.
Gheorghe / 17 May 2018 3:33 AM
Very good. Thank you.
Alao Ladi / 15 May 2018 7:15 PM
This is really really wonderful. Infact, it was less than a second for the exchange. No doubt, this exchanger is the best in the world. I everyone everyone to use this exchanger.
Robert Fleisher / 14 May 2018 5:15 AM
Very good. Paid. Thank you.
Fabio / 12 May 2018 7:24 PM
Payment received IMMEDIATELY! With no problems Whatsoever! Very impressed, and will Use Again!
Bruce Wagner / 11 May 2018 4:04 AM
Very Very Fast and soo low fee!
Kyle Kinney / 9 May 2018 4:28 PM
Really very fast exchange. Thank you.
Santi / 8 May 2018 3:13 AM
very fast..thx
Garland Key / 6 May 2018 2:54 PM
all perfect and fast. thanks
Tom Hills / 5 May 2018 2:02 AM
the exchange happened instantly. Thank you.
Lucy / 3 May 2018 5:34 PM
Excellent service,very fast and maximum discount exchange!
Scott / 2 May 2018 12:48 AM
This is the best goddamn exchange site on the planet!! Faster than Superman making one revolution around Earth. Hot damn love it!! Thanks
Matthew L / 30 April 2018 12:30 PM
hi, you are really great. within seconds of time, you transfer my PSC to btc. you are the best.
Hamed / 29 April 2018 3:13 AM
Great Exchanger, I received the exchanged amount instantly.
Mario De Pau / 27 April 2018 5:03 PM
Just perfect and super fast service!!!
William Segal / 26 April 2018 3:05 AM
The exchange was simple and instantaneous. I will certainly use again should the need arise.
Ben / 24 April 2018 3:43 PM
Excellent exchange. The exchange paysafe rate is the best I could find and exchange was instant. Will certainly do business with you people again.
Jaka / 23 April 2018 5:13 AM
Very quick service currencies exchange best current recommendation for all. excellent!!!!
Christos Kostopanagiotis / 21 April 2018 1:31 PM
Thanks! Good performance.
Flush / 19 April 2018 10:52 PM
Great as always
Ted / 18 April 2018 2:02 PM
great service. will be back for more money exchange.
Jeremy Albritton / 16 April 2018 9:14 PM
Very easy and quicly process. Super !!!
González Joel / 15 April 2018 9:39 AM
worked perfectly, no problems!
Martin Novotný / 13 April 2018 11:58 PM
Perfect exchange!
Clément Mahe / 12 April 2018 2:14 PM
Instantaneous, the best rates, and never created any problems for me.
Ben Lee / 10 April 2018 9:23 PM
Excellent service! The best I could find.
Anibal Silva / 9 April 2018 4:08 PM
Best exchange site. Very FAST and very good rate. Received instantly.
Narcis Dumitrache / 8 April 2018 2:34 AM
Another FAST exchange at BEST RATE.
Jim / 6 April 2018 10:51 AM
Excellent speedy service
Gauthier Blairon / 5 April 2018 1:54 AM
Exchange 25 eur paysafecard to paypal, INSTANTLY. cool!!!!
Rajiv Sharma / 3 April 2018 12:07 PM
Great Service, get my money with in few minutes.
Jeremy / 2 April 2018 2:50 AM
Excellent as always.
Matthew / 31 March 2018 9:22 AM
Very happy, thanks!
Brigitte Linden / 29 March 2018 11:24 PM
Hello, yes, your sisteme works fantasticly.
Ryo / 28 March 2018 12:14 PM
Great service. Fast and reliable.
Allen G / 26 March 2018 9:01 PM
Instant and trusted service!
Olufemi / 25 March 2018 7:50 AM
Good!! For the first time i see an exchanger effective immediately.
James Bell / 23 March 2018 9:10 PM
Excellent service again.
Georgios Chronis / 22 March 2018 1:08 PM
We are exchangers ourselves but.
Mirul Manan / 20 March 2018 11:45 PM
you guys are awesome!!
Vello / 19 March 2018 12:20 PM
Thank you!
Pradeep Viswanathan R / 17 March 2018 11:38 PM
Fast exchange instant
Leo / 16 March 2018 1:56 PM
Very Happy with the exchange!!! people, use this exchanger, they have nice rates and its instant, i trust them.
Yiannis Ioannidis / 15 March 2018 2:18 AM
thanks your services is ok
Darko / 13 March 2018 8:06 AM
Item so good as my espectations.
Brett Fletcher / 12 March 2018 12:20 AM
Thanks for rapid exchange
Johnny Whisman / 10 March 2018 10:52 AM
Topservice. Just changed some exchange psc to BTC. Great!
Marco / 9 March 2018 1:43 AM
Very good value and selection with efficient exchange.
Mirko Betti / 7 March 2018 11:15 AM
Fantastic choice really good quality for the money exchange. I would recommend and already have
Hastopo / 5 March 2018 6:11 PM
complete exchange just in a minutes..thankyou
Zafrul / 4 March 2018 6:30 AM
Second time i did exchange with them. Super and fast transaction, reliable and your best choice
Tix Nguyen / 2 March 2018 7:19 PM
Easy to exchange psc. I recommend
Bruno Pereira / 1 March 2018 5:54 AM
Very happy with exchange paysafe, will use again
Justin / 27 February 2018 6:44 PM
Great price and service.
Keith / 26 February 2018 9:58 AM
Super fast exchange exactly as described. Will use again.
Gigi / 24 February 2018 10:56 PM
3rd time exchange very good. Thank you.
Sisif Popescu / 23 February 2018 7:02 AM
Just check this service with small amount. Works perfect! Recommend!
Jim P / 21 February 2018 8:47 PM
Very nice and fast, as usual
Susanti / 20 February 2018 8:19 AM
This is my first time using and I dont really believe it will be automatic. But trust me, it does. Paysafecard to perfect money instant reserve.
Shalin Sheth / 18 February 2018 9:08 PM
Tested 50 eur paysafecard exchange and really instant, thanks
Margaret / 17 February 2018 5:42 AM
Wow! I am impressed. Thank U!! My funds are there....
Amos / 15 February 2018 11:54 PM
This is the best auto exchanger, in a twinkle of an eye the exchange was completed.
Rickard Lundvall / 14 February 2018 7:13 AM
Thanks for services exchange paysafe voucher
Shah M. A. Haque / 12 February 2018 6:46 PM
sehr schneller und korrekter Service. Habe bereits ьber 10 mal problemlos hier gewechselt, zu gьnstigen Konditionen.
Rolls / 11 February 2018 6:46 AM
This is real instant exchange!
Mark Fredrickson / 9 February 2018 11:22 PM
Top exchange paysafecard company doing business with. Fast, accurate and very nice having a talk with. Keep up good business
Adom Ejalliuqam / 8 February 2018 7:48 AM
very quick, super
Tanbir / 6 February 2018 6:43 PM
process only in minute...wonderfull
Benjamin Maier / 5 February 2018 4:26 AM
Just done a exchange. great done in seconds. instantly. loved it. will use more.
Christian Hollmann / 3 February 2018 4:58 PM
Exchange paid Instant, Thanks!!
Andreas / 2 February 2018 10:57 AM
The paysafecard exchange rate good received. Every day good.
Harry / 31 January 2018 9:21 PM
Prompt responses, helpful, accurate description. Very happy with the exchangers
Shaik Sarwar / 30 January 2018 9:17 AM
Wow. Thanks! Presto!
Fandy / 28 January 2018 9:21 PM
Very great service and fast without delay nothing to complain about it.
Chinwe Ozoani / 27 January 2018 8:14 AM
i like this service, though my first time its really great and fast. thanks
Pamela Culp / 25 January 2018 10:25 PM
hi, i exchange paysafecard to paypal. i received with in one 3 minutes, this is really fast, good thank you
Martin Buřič / 24 January 2018 6:29 AM
Good service!!! Fast - really SUPER!!! Thanks superchange! cool!
Erna / 22 January 2018 4:00 PM
This is my first time using services psc exchange. It is very fast and easy. Very good service. Thanks so much.
Richard Pierre / 21 January 2018 9:09 AM
my first time, thanks really fast
Ojonugwa Amthew / 19 January 2018 2:53 PM
i think i have finally discover my e-currecny exchange merchant. fast and reliable, keep up the good job.
Amos Enogieru / 18 January 2018 3:46 AM
Excellent exchanger thank you very much!
Imran Khurshid / 16 January 2018 9:21 PM
Very dood, and great communications and time of response!!! thanks
Muneeb Khalid / 15 January 2018 4:00 AM
everything time a pleasure: fast response & good communication, fast transfer, thanks!
Zeyni Al Merbawi / 13 January 2018 3:35 PM
this exchanger is a completly trustfull!
Stuart Brodi / 12 January 2018 10:06 AM
Quick response and very friendly!
Qureshi Majid / 10 January 2018 8:06 PM
Very fast exchanger!
Nutu Dan / 9 January 2018 8:46 AM
Fantastic exchanger. Speaking perfect french and english. Great and interesting personality. Is not only reliable and quick but also an unforgettable character Worth to meet and trade with!!!
Ryandy Hidayat / 7 January 2018 3:10 PM
very good and fast! thanks!
Bilal Anjum / 6 January 2018 3:02 AM
Timely and efficient, excellent communication.
Faisal Rana / 4 January 2018 3:19 PM
Everything OK!
Feka Qsanireq / 3 January 2018 6:59 AM
Excellent vendeur, réactif et toujours prompt à trouver une solution! Je le recommande vivement!!!
Saidou / 1 January 2018 3:32 PM
Sem problemas, boa resposta comunicativa e rápida.
Amos Enogieru / 31 December 2017 1:48 AM
Great Service,i used to exchange money since 2016 good Admin really fast work. keep up the good work
Sahil Aqeel / 29 December 2017 9:14 PM
Nice exchanger, quickly solve the problem of transfer.
Yasir Khan / 28 December 2017 5:27 AM
Great exchanger, I recommend!
Mark Zaidelson / 26 December 2017 3:48 PM
Just perfect!
Vincent Carmier / 25 December 2017 7:37 AM
Très rapide très foable merci!
Remo Febbraro / 23 December 2017 8:43 PM
Excellent vendeur. Je vous le recommande vivement
Sue Mosher / 22 December 2017 6:07 AM
Thank you! As always at the highest level. Exchange instant.
David Walter / 20 December 2017 7:45 PM
Everything came instantly to my purse, very nice site)))
Mark Clark / 19 December 2017 1:09 AM
All quickly and efficiently, I recommend this website. Rate just a very good
Galvanon / 17 December 2017 4:39 PM
This is just super! Translation without problems fellows keep.
Rui Boieiro / 16 December 2017 4:47 AM
Friends, check your service, several translations. All perfectly realized, however one of the translations waited more than 5 minutes, but he came after 13 minutes. Thank you for your service :-)
Hakan / 14 December 2017 6:34 PM
Everything quickly and with a favorable rate. Thank you.
John Lee / 13 December 2017 1:55 AM
Great site! First did not understand and then all get it!)) Thanks separate customer service, quickly answered all the questions.
Dan Berg / 11 December 2017 1:03 PM
Thank you! Probably the only service that is pleasant to work with. You have a good exchange rate
Vladimir D. / 10 December 2017 5:07 AM
Best service at all, very quickly and anonymously all do!
Noel All / 8 December 2017 4:59 PM
Thank you! Very happy exchanger! Thanks for your work!
Jay Pondy / 7 December 2017 1:45 AM
Everything is great, instantly came.
Bob Christian / 5 December 2017 2:45 PM
Exchange accomplished instantly. Rate is very nice. Thank you.
Jeremiah Traxler / 4 December 2017 4:47 AM
Thank you very much, helped direct!! The exchange was made ??instantly which greatly pleased, once again thank you very much! I will use your service
Bharat Suneja / 2 December 2017 2:32 PM
Your regular customer, I learned that you have now site, now I come to you for more. Thank separately for rapid exchange and a good rate. And as a bonus pleased;)
Nlaabs / 1 December 2017 12:54 AM
Thanks for a great service! All instantly, as always. Now I use them only! Thank you again!
Irina Larchenko / 29 November 2017 6:01 PM
Just instant exchanger! They are very happy! Forever with you!
Hendra Tudiros / 28 November 2017 3:29 AM
Thanks for exchange, all happy, very happy with your work.
Stiv Filgars / 26 November 2017 12:08 PM
Exchange Paysafecard to PayPal everything went quickly. Great service. And rate exchange you are good!
Alieh Shum / 25 November 2017 3:22 AM
Withdraw PSC no more than 5 minutes - it just super! All recommend using exchanger!!
Rebor Nishard / 23 November 2017 1:36 PM
Thanks for simplicity and efficiency. Everything went fast and easy.
Victor Samoilov / 22 November 2017 1:06 AM
To exchange it often enough and rather big sum - delay does not happen, and if there are, the tech support promptly answers the problem and money in a relatively short time transferred to the account. Plus enough loyal rates. Definitely a good exchanger.
Wenz Smaptah / 20 November 2017 4:19 PM
Excellent! The exchange is made. Barely had to wait, but its stuff. As they say - do not rush, and then have time))
Alex Wondep / 19 November 2017 2:57 AM
A great customer service. Confused purse in exchange promptly sorted out and helped!
Peter.B / 17 November 2017 6:14 PM
All instantly and quickly, as always, thank you.
Joil Gufgen / 16 November 2017 6:06 AM
Money came instantly! Everything is fine!
Raoul Duke / 14 November 2017 3:07 PM
Great service! All quickly and at a good rate))) Thank you that you are!
Tapacko A. / 13 November 2017 5:36 AM
Excellent work guys. Thank you for exchange!
Johan Klounit / 11 November 2017 1:48 PM
Exchanger use within a month. Very satisfied with the service, thank you!
Fredy Rabello / 10 November 2017 5:37 AM
Today I tried to make an exchange! Loved that instant check voucher. Payment received thank you!
T.Mulnick / 8 November 2017 3:41 PM
Thank you very much! Convenient, easy, fast.
M Paul / 7 November 2017 1:05 AM
To the surprise of all has gone well, for starters exchanged 100 euro. Now do exchanges constantly and in large quantities. Thank you very much!
Sergey Saborov / 5 November 2017 2:25 PM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks.
Sebastian Wolter / 4 November 2017 2:15 AM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 2 November 2017 1:29 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Max Andersen / 31 October 2017 10:05 PM
What I like your service, so it fast. Not yet had time to reload page, and already heard the sound of coins in the comfort Keeper :) And exchange rates are always good. I am very satisfied. Now I use only your service. And all I recommend.
James Neal / 30 October 2017 10:10 AM
Exchange did today, very pleased with the exchange rate, of course had to wait 43 minutes - applied to said support because of the large number of applications the delay, but its payment received, very satisfied, I will now always use your service.
Rons Huloks / 28 October 2017 11:18 PM
Here is what I think about paysafecard-exchange.biz in a nutshell; They provide a very friendly and skillful support, fast and secure exchanges and an easy to use website!
Maria Garan / 27 October 2017 11:41 AM
Thanks, all quickly and accurately! I be happy to continue working with you!
Kajfarik Bg. / 25 October 2017 11:01 PM
Great exchanger. A small problem. Got in touch with customer support responded immediately and solved the problem. Got their money! Many thanks to them!
Sergey Saborov / 24 October 2017 4:20 PM
All exchanges are made instantly, thanks
Sebastian Wolter / 22 October 2017 8:22 PM
As always, all conveniently, securely and instantly. Many times did you exchange, all on vyshem level as always! Thanks for your work!
Roger Waterhouse / 21 October 2017 12:54 PM
Excellent service. Always use and have never had a glitch. Thanks to the administration service.
Baal McKloud / 19 October 2017 11:00 PM
Exchange a lot and quite a while through this site. Today exchanged 300$. All have been quickly and left. Exchanger chic! I will advise all.
Rob / 18 October 2017 1:30 PM
This is the first time i exchange something here and i had no problem at all, i got my bitcoin money immediately.
Evgeny Paninov / 17 October 2017 3:54 AM
Service is just great, is not doing the exchange for the first time, everything is fine, the course is very good, thanks for your work! I will always look to you!
Korney Hogy / 15 October 2017 12:29 PM
Excellent service. It's all happened in 10 minutes is just what you need to)))) Efficiency, friendliness and responsiveness is the slogan of this service. Thank you!
Boris Mogunenko / 13 October 2017 11:53 PM
Very satisfied with the service. 3 exchange made ​​towards Paysafecard to Neteller. Very pleased with the speed with which the money comes. Will work in the future.
Rachel Payne / 12 October 2017 11:51 AM
Excellent service exchange is made instantly. Rate is very good!
Matias / 11 October 2017 1:32 AM
Very fast, exchange paysafecard to WebMoney 7 minutes, thank you very much.
Mark Bowles / 9 October 2017 7:57 AM
Excellent money received 5 minute, conveniently linked reviews, the service, and then I think the same people are not lazy to write, and then immediately after the exchange, you can leave a comment)) Checked - service very good.
Claudio / 8 October 2017 2:36 AM
Second exchange for this project! Another quick exchange!
Jake Woo / 6 October 2017 7:33 AM
Thank you very much for your help and rapid exchange! I would recommend! Within 10 minutes i got money. Thank!
Dion / 5 October 2017 1:37 AM
I use service more than a year. Most often i deduce paysafecard to perfect money. The lowest interest rates on internet.
Fausto A. / 3 October 2017 10:41 AM
Everything works fine, thank you!
Marco / 1 October 2017 7:01 PM
As always with gratitude for your high-quality, most timely and honest exchanges!
Johan / 30 September 2017 1:04 PM
I recommend this site!! It's just amazing!! It's took me just 5 minutes to get a my money and most important I trust this site.. Reliable
Ben Garcia / 28 September 2017 7:16 PM
In less than 10 min, i get the money my paypal!!!
Ritz / 27 September 2017 2:32 PM
Real exchanges service, quick services!
Andreas Ewert / 25 September 2017 8:33 PM
The fastest exchange out here! Got my money for exchange psc 100 GBP card really in a matter of seconds...
Mauricio / 24 September 2017 6:41 AM
My first time exchange paysafecard and its excellent service! Exchange 6 minutes of payment, and the prices are great! high recommended!!!!
Todd / 23 September 2017 12:08 AM
Excellent service will use again.
Pier / 21 September 2017 12:00 PM
It's very nice, i made a 2 exchange for 50 euros, and service was faster than other, and exchange rate very much. So for me, good service! Pleasure doing business with you in future.
Ralf Meyer / 19 September 2017 11:34 PM
My first time 100 eur paysafecard to bitcoin. It's through 10 minutes. The rate is excellent. Very satisfied.
Emmanuel Enang / 18 September 2017 8:38 AM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate! I will come to you certainly again!
Benks / 16 September 2017 7:51 PM
Thank you for your patience, repeatedly asking same question until realized that i have already answered it.
Guerrero / 15 September 2017 12:28 PM
Very happy exchanger! Always happy rate and quality of work!
Samuns / 13 September 2017 9:43 PM
It's very quick - a couple of fields filled and changed! Money came instantly, without any delay!
Tomas / 12 September 2017 10:11 AM
Very high quality and fair exchanger! All quickly and at a better rate!
James R. / 10 September 2017 6:57 PM
Thank you! Instantly exchange!
Brunes / 9 September 2017 11:59 AM
Exchange of money on paypal for 5 minutes, despite fact that it was evening. I work with exchanger for several months and will continue to work.
David Great / 7 September 2017 9:33 PM
The quickest conclusion!!! And the rate is very happy!
Dougan / 6 September 2017 6:48 AM
Very, very quickly came translation. Thank you!
Florin / 4 September 2017 8:08 PM
Always use exchanger, since lately there are always the most favorable rate, low percentage, and most of all happy instant translation Paysafecard on Neteller. Thank you.
Sam Smith / 3 September 2017 12:15 PM
Exchange of best rates. I take a long time, very much! I recommend!
Alper / 2 September 2017 12:06 AM
Excellent service, is the second exchange I do here, payment my money was very quick, less than 15 minutes, excellent rate, highly recommended!
Thomes S. / 31 August 2017 7:37 AM
Thank you for this wonderful site. Everything works fine!
Elias / 29 August 2017 8:25 PM
Today did again exchange for 300 euros, all instantly as always, thank you!
Jeff Olson / 28 August 2017 7:47 AM
Very good exchanger. Cool! Fast payment application.
Jester / 26 August 2017 11:43 PM
Applications are fast no complaints. Many thanks.
Tom Kochtanek / 25 August 2017 5:59 AM
I use Poston, exchange instant. I will always use your services and recommend to others.
Roger Gunter / 23 August 2017 8:12 PM
Exchange 100 euros best rate! I recommend!
Amos / 22 August 2017 10:34 AM
Great rate exchange and super fast exchange.
Chevy Steve / 20 August 2017 6:13 PM
Thank you for work of service, my order was completed quickly. My exchange carried out instantly!
Kespino / 19 August 2017 6:17 AM
Make an exchange for first time at 50 EUR - really liked rate! Thank you!